Nebraska USBC Annual Meeting


The Nebraska USBC Board of Directors has 

scheduled the 2021 Nebraska State Bowling Meeting

for March 27, 2021 in Grand Island at Boarders.  

Start making your plans to attend!!!


Application for State Board of Directors

Requirements for Nominations for State Board of Directors

Nominations must be submitted by February 15, 2021


Application for Youth Advisor position

If you are interested or know of anyone interested in serving on the

Nebraska USBC State Board, please let us know.

Contact Anneke Green at 308-750-1502



Click "Contact Us" on the Home Page to contact one of the following:

Connie Ortlieb - Lincoln - Association Manager

        Jo Johnson, Kearney  - Nomination Chairman - Adult