Nebraska USBC Hall of Fame and Award Banquet


The 2018 Nebraska USBC Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet

was held August 4, 2018

at Holiday Inn, in Kearney, Nebraska.


Bowlers were recognized from all Nebraska USBC Tournaments,

Youth Bowler of Year, Scholarship Winners and Hall of Fame Inductees.

Congratulations to the 2018 Inductees:

Dave Williams, Jr. - Omaha - Adult Inductee

John Eckholt - Columbus- Adult Inductee

Neil Oleson - Norfolk - Adult Inductee

Youth Coach of the Year - Kevin Capron, Fremont


  All Nomination Forms are due by March 1, 2019.


Adult Nomination Form

Click "Adult Nomination Form" above to view and print the nomination

form for adult (male or female) and mail to Vicky Spuhler as directed on the form.

Youth/Youth Nomination Form

Adult Nomination Form for Youth Hall of Fame


Click either nomination form to view and print.

Mail nomination forms to Anneke Green, 1716 Q St., Ord, NE 68008