PEPSI Nebraska Youth Tournament

Nebraska Youth Pepsi Tournament

Tournament Director:  Stephanie Smith, Grand Island

Phone 308-382-5855

 >>>>> FINAL STANDINGS <<<<< Updated 3/19/2018 (week 3)

U8 and U10 divisions are Final, U12, U15 and U20 divisions Qualifiers for finals are in Yellow on standings sheet, and will return to 

Kings Lanes in Norfolk for the Finals March 31st @ 1:00pm.


The 2018 Nebraska Youth Pepsi Tournament is 

held at Kings Lanes - Norfolk, NE

Windows for qualify are October 21, 2017 through November 3, 2018

and the second window January 6, 2017 through January 19, 2018.

Advancing ratio from the league level is 1:2.

Divisions are:  U8, U10, U12, U15 U20 boys and girls scratch

Packets are scheduled to be mailed to all centers sanctioning USBC Youth bowling at the end of September, 2017.