Master's Tournament

Master's Tournament

Tournament Director:  Dean Martin, Omaha

Phone - 402-895-1795 or E-mail:


The 2018 Nebraska USBC Master's Tournament will be

held October 14, 2018 at Wild Bill's Wings & Bowl in North Platte.


The 2017 Nebraska USBC Master's Tournament was held

October 8, 2017 at Sun Valley Lanes, Lincoln NE. 

Congratulations to Nick Pate of Omaha on winning the 2017 Masters.

A complete list of the prize fund payouts is listed below. 

Below that is the complete list of scores bowled.  

1st Place - $600.00 - Nick Pate (Plus Ring or Cash and Paid entry to 2018 USBC Master Tournament)

2nd Place - $400.00 - Matthew Tomsu

3rd Place/4th Place - $280.00 each - Jamie Martin & Kristi Rosberg

5th thru 8th Place - $195.00 Each

 Blake Earnest (Money to SMART), Sean Rangel, Dustin Graham, Jasmine Snell

9th thru 12th Place - $140.00 each

Michael Snell, Rick Miller, Jason Hollars, Jay Watts

13th thru 16th Place - $100.00 each

Jeff Zimmerli, Brandon Kaup, Riley Johnson, Tim Dority

2017 Master Scores (PDF File)


2017 Sponsors

Nebraska USBC             Maplewood Lanes, Omaha             Chops Bowl, Omaha

Super Bowl, Grand Island            Tom Kelley's Pro Shop, Omaha

Big Apple Fun Center, Kearney            Pastime Lanes, Hastings

Hollywood Bowl, Lincoln          Parkway Lanes, Lincoln

Sun Valley Lanes, Lincoln           Galen's Pro Shop, Grand Island


Previous Tournaments and Winners

2016 Tournament - Scorz Sports Center - Omaha - Matthew Tomsu, Papillion

2015 Tournament - Western Bowl - Omaha - Michael Snell, Papillion

2014 Tournament - West Lanes - Omaha - Michael Snell, Papillion

2013 Tournament - Westbrook Lanes - Columbus - Tim Welch, Bellevue

2012 Tournament - Cancelled due to lack of entries received.

2011 Tournament - Tonka Lanes - Beatrice  - Jerry Pruitt, Omaha

2010 Tournament - Sun Valley Lanes - Lincoln - Rod Machacek, Lincoln